fbpx
skip to Main Content

the marketing guide workbook image

Social Circle

Great brands don’t just have customers and employees. They have Circles.

Logo DesignSocial Circle is a community that meets twice a week to build relationships between business owners around the globe. Members show support to each other through celebrating successes, sharing referrals and social media support, and hosting educational presentations. We’re open to all like-minded business owners, looking to connect, learn, and engage in order to grow together. 

We gather these friends in business together for:

True engagement; Our community knows trading a like for a like or a follow or a follow is not the same as getting real engagement and attention from your ideal clients.

– Closed Facebook group; Made for members to request help, with professionals standing by to answer their questions and provide guidance.

– A team of micro-influencers; All members can help you spread word in an authentic way, because we will have true knowledge of your business from our bi-weekly meetings.

Sharing our gifts; All members get the chance to share during meetings and are encouraged to get to know each other outside of them as well as through the closed Facebook group. In some meetings, we will have a presenter, while other weeks we will use storytelling or other techniques to keep us thinking about how best to talk to our ideal clients online.

– Video library; Miss a session on a topic you really wanted to hear? No worries, we record most sessions! As a member, you will have access to a video library to watch at your leisure. 

Our newest addition, a Book Club; Participants in the book club will vote on which books to read and meet bi-monthly to discuss. These meetings will be held in addition to the regular Social Circle sessions. Our book club guide will create a plan to lead readings and discussions for each book. The only additional cost to participate will be the cost of the book. If you have a suggestion for a book, please email bookclub@i3mediasolutions.com.

– Plus, you have the i3 Media Solutions marketing team helping with ideas on authenticity, social media, and how to find your ideal clients.

Social Circle is for you if you ever thought of working with your own micro-influencers or if you know you need help spreading your message further. Register for a session and you will see first-hand how it works and how we can help each other grow!

If Social Circle sounds like something you would be interested in learning more about, please attend an upcoming session!

Currently, Social Circle meets twice a week through zoom (Tuesday 9 AM (Arizona Time) and Thursday 2 pm (Arizona Time)) and monthly on Clubhouse (2nd Wednesday 10 AM (Arizona Time)). Please watch for our new meeting date and times that will be coming soon. All meetings are  45 minutes.

We will be holding meetings 48 weeks out of the 52 weeks a year, taking time off for major holidays. (Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, and Independence Day)

Benefits

  • Share your message biweekly and watch your confidence grow with the new techniques you learn.
  • Learn and share with a great group of entrepreneurs from around the world.
  • Leave each meeting feeling inspired and empowered.
  • Access the previous meeting video library.
  • You can post one request a week asking for help sharing a special social media post, gaining attendance for an event, or in some other form in our member’s only Facebook group.

Can't make it live? Don't worry, as a member you'll get the replays!

Upcoming Presentations!

Everyone Has Been Burned At Least Once, guest speaker Gayle Petrillo Tuesday, May 18, 2021, at Noon EST  | 9 am PST (Tucson local time)  | 10 am MST  |  4 pm GMT

Understanding Your Health Insurance Plan, guest Bob Sorock Thursday, May 20, 2021, at 5 pm EST | 2 pm PST (Tucson local time)  |  3 pm MST  |  9 pm GMT

meeting group on laptop imageMarketing Moments, hosts i3 Media Solutions. The i3 Media Solutions Team will share a marketing tip and answer any questions you may have about your business marketing. Thursday, May 25, 2021, at Noon EST  | 9 am PST (Tucson local time)  | 10 am MST  |  4 pm GMT

meeting group on laptop imageIdea Exchange, hosts i3 Media Solutions. During this session, everyone will have two chances to share. In the first round, we will ask everyone to come prepared with a tip from your field that you’d like to share with the group. Then, we will be putting the community to work in the second round to help provide guidance, since we know that often the first step to finding solutions is discussion! Thursday, June 3, 2021, at Noon EST  | 9 am PST (Tucson local time)  | 10 am MST  |  4 pm GMT

amy social circle speaker imageClubhouse Wednesday! Do Men Really Lose Weight Faster Than Women, member speaker Amy Maharry. Wednesday, June 9, 2021, at 1 pm EST  | 10 am PST (Tucson local time)  | 11 am MST  |  5 pm GMT

Monthly Member Subscription

Our monthly membership subscription is $45 a month. As long as you have a continual membership, you will enjoy the $45 monthly subscription. Starting on September 1st, 2021, the monthly membership subscription will be $60 a month. 

Payment details
Setup fee  
Subscription plan  
Coupon discount (%s)  
VAT (0%)  
Total  

 

Attend 1 Meeting!

If you cannot attend weekly, but you still want to come to a meeting from time to time individual sessions are $10 each. 

FREE Offer For First-Time Attendees

Everyone is welcome to join two free sessions. If you want to attend an additional session after you have already participated in your two sessions, please scroll up to the event you wish to attend and register this will prompt you to pay $10 for a day pass.

CAPTCHA image

This helps us prevent spam, thank you.

the marketing guide workbook image
digital marketing review graphic image

What Our Clients Have To Say

blue quote marks image

"I highly recommend i3 Media Solutions! Frankie, Martha and the team do amazing work! I love my web page and all the work they have done to create a wonderful on line presence for me and my business. The personal care they give is impeccable- very grateful." ~ Tina

blue quote marks image

"I took an Instagram workshop with Frankie and Martha... Taught in a way I could understand, great materials, excellent presenters... I highly recommend this to anyone who, like me, needs a little help catching up in this fast-paced social media world." ~ Renee

blue quote marks image

What a world of difference i3 Media Solutions has made to my online presence! Frankie and her team have taken the stress out of website creation and digital marketing. Everything I have experienced with i3 from personal website design to digital marketing workshops has been invaluable! As a client, I could tell they truly cared and are passionate about what they do. I highly recommend them!” ~ Amy

blue quote marks image

I struggled for 4 years to get a web page I wanted. I made many great, expensive mistakes. However, when I discovered i3, that all changed. I actually make money from my web page now. I get clients who have found me without me directing them to my page... As I live some distance from Martha and Frankie, they’re able to chat with me via video calls and emails. ~ Michelle

DESIGN & CONTENT

Brand & Logo Design
Blog & Website Copy Writing
Content Creation & Layout
Graphic Design

DIGITAL

E-commerce Websites
Website Design & Development
Website Hosting & Maintenance
Wordpress Websites

STRATEGY

Email Marketing & Strategy
Reputation Management
Search Engine Marketing & Optimization
Social Media Management & Strategy

SUPPORT

Group & Video Trainings
Marketing Coaching
Marketing Guide Book
Webinars & Workshops

Imagine. Innovate. Inspire.

GET TO KNOW US!

fblinkedinblog

GET IN TOUCH!

contact@i3mediasolutions.com
ph. 520-505-8921
Headquarters in Tucson, Arizona
servicing clients throughout the United States.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER.

Stay up to date with our offerings and events.

QUESTIONS? LET'S TALK!

Contact us to book a meeting or send us a questions.

Back To Top