skip to Main Content

Welcome

Imagine. Innovate. Inspire.

TESTIMONIALS

“Martha is an integral part of i3 Media Solutions. I have received the i3 digital review and found it helpful. They also provide me with Marketing Coaching for my digital presence. They’ve helped me launch my monthly newsletter – “Tuesday Tax Tips”. I’ve also received guidance on working in FaceBook. This work is difficult for me and I so appreciate all their help. Thank you, Martha, and thank you i3 Media Solutions.”

Marya Wheeler
CPA Check Up, PLLC
May 2019

“Martha is incredibly optimistic, helpful and has great business ideas. She is very patient with an inexperienced old chick like me. She is very professional yet personable,  simultaneously.  She’s just cool.”

Cary Marie
March 2019

“Working with Frankie and her team at i3 Media Solutions has been game-changing for my business. i3 Media Solutions not only helps me to grow my digital presence, but they also teach me the knowledge and skills necessary to stay current and up to date in a fast-changing digital world. Frankie and her team are friendly, helpful, fun to work with and extremely knowledgable in their fields. i3 Media Solutions takes care of my social media and website needs so I can focus on what I do best and what brings me joy in my business.”

Tabitha Danloe
The Divine Sophia
February 2019

serenity holistic touch Logo Design“If you have any questions about website design & development and/or social media for your business, look no further than Frankie Lemer and her i3 Media Solution Staff. I3 Media Solutions offers a variety of packages for social media services and website needs for your new, growing or existing business. Frankie is very knowledgeable about all the current trends in social media and advances in Internet technology. She can also explain website concepts and social media to beginners to experts. I highly recommend Frankie and i3 Media Solutions.”

Lisa Westrick
Serenity Holistic Touch
2018

“I took advantage of i3 Media’s complimentary digital review and even though I didn’t have a lot to review, I was impressed with the depth of knowledge and detail that Frankie returned to me in the report. When I had a friend who was looking for help updating the content on her website, I sent her in Frankie’s direction and she was thrilled. I am confident to recommend Frankie and her company to anyone who needs it.”

Shelly Shelton
Word Nerd
April 2018

“I have had the pleasure of working with Frankie in her Business Breakthrough Program. She delivers an exciting and well-executed presentation along with her business partner Tabitha. They are always well prepared and have great follow up! You will not be sad you sent your referrals to Business Breakthrough.”

Martha
Scentsy
2018

“Frankie with i3 Media Solutions is phenomenal at helping you grow your online business! She knows the in’s and the out’s! She can get you out of Google jail! Which I didn’t even know was a thing! Ha! Growing a business online is a lot more than just posting pictures and liking comments. She can help you design your website to draw people in. She can help you with online reputation! I never knew I had one! AND hashtags!!! She taught that they are more than just cute little…….hashtags!! They actually mean something and researching them before I chose them, will help my business reach the right people! Reach out to her, you will be amazed at the stuff you didn’t know you, didn’t know!”

Monica Gonzales
Park Lane Jewelry
2018

“This woman knows her stuff!!! From Social Media to Website Design and all the technology in-between she can help you revive a dead and unusable website to make it eye-catching and user-friendly. She can customize a plan that fits your business and lifestyle, no cookie cutter stuff here. i3 Media has a Super Start and her name is Ashley!”

Zora Moore
Legal Shield
2018

“Ashley and i3 Media are amazing! They are supporting so many businesses in getting to the next level, including myself. Ashley has helped me get my website situated and connected to all of my social media accounts to prepare for future use with blogging. I have dealt with several; other business owners who have nothing but awesome things to say about Ashley’s service and how she has helped them. I am thankful for the business relationship and the friendship we have and I look forward to continuing to grow with her assistance.”

Mikayla Hoffmann
Capital Finance AZ
2018

“I can’t say enough good things about i3 Media Solutions, Frankie and the entire team. We’ve had other IT companies hosting and maintaining our websites that have been totally unresponsive when we could least afford to have issues with our sites. Open Door Ministries relies on donations, and when the site is not working, there’s no money coming in. i3 Media solutions took care of all those issues. One quick phone call or an email and Frankie and the team are right on it. I never expected after hours service, but when we need help the most, Frankie and the team were there to help…weekends, evenings etc. i3 media solutions kept our website secure and provided regular maintenance. With their full line of services, they were able to host our sites, maintain our domain names, keep our payment page operational and so much more. If you’ve got a website and need help, you’ve found the right person and company, so you too can have a worry-free experience. i3 Media Solutions is the best!!!!!”

Val Clewley
Board Member, Open Door Ministries
December 2017

Ashley is a true over-achieving digital marketing expert. Her knowledge, skill, and creativity are amazing! She goes above and beyond for her clients. She creates the most beautiful Marketing pieces and builds an amazing strategy for clients of all kinds. If you’re struggling to make an everlasting online presence, I promise you she is your girl!

Michelle Hopson
New York Life

“i3 Media Solutions provides innovative and convenient ways for my business to stay on top of our social media plan. These people are smart, creative, and customer-driven!”

Beth Dannheim
Beth Dannheim Agency
March 2017

“After 27 years in business, I hit a bit of a lull.  Frankie and Aimee and I3 media jumpstarted my practice. They found ways to update what was existing and found ways to add what was not. They seem incredibly well informed about what will work and have obviously done their research! I am very grateful to them and have sent my colleagues their way to refresh and rejuvenate their presence on the web. Thank you!”

Rachel Gelbin
Imago Couples
February 2017

“Frankie & i3 Media Solutions have been phenomenal to work with!! We love your creative talent, fresh perspective and quick turn around!! Thank you for another job well done. Couldn’t be more pleased to revamp ALL of our marketing with your great team!”

Leah Mein
A Thru Z Consulting & Distribution, Inc.
January 2017

“One of my clients texted me after I sent out my email last week and she said “your emails get better and better every month.” I must give i3 credit for this because they have helped me so much. I would be lost without Frankie and her team. I appreciate their patience and willingness to take me by the hand and guide me through the steps to make this happen.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!”

Denise Steffen
Owner
A Passion For Health
January 2017

“i3 Media Solutions worked wonders from our previously “ho hum” website to now “AWESOME!” We highly recommend this website creator to everyone. Their talents can make a big difference in your web presence.”

Charlie Spillar
Executive Director
Healing Arizona Veterans
December 2016

dm-lovitt-logo“I had the pleasure of working with Frankie and her team a few months ago. We had a website project with a fairly short and tight deadline. Frankie and i3 came through for us. There was good communication and follow up during the process. Our deadline was met and the website looks great. I would highly recommend i3 Media Solutions.”

Jennifer Gooch
DM Lovitt Insurance Agency
April 2016

stw-logo“Thank you so much for rescuing this orphan site and getting my email sorted out. I truly don’t know what I would have done without you. It was great fun working with you and I hope we can work together again sometime soon.”

Very Gratefully Yours,
Gina Gagliano
Sonora Theatre Works, Inc.
March 2016

glenda-bonin“Over the years, I have come to know Frankie Lemer as a talented website designer and a consummate professional who always delivers more to her clients than what is expected.

It was Frankie who designed and helped me coordinate a beautiful, user-friendly website fifteen years ago, making it possible for me to have a proud and enviable Internet presence for many years.

When I felt I needed a new, updated, interesting and device-friendly site, I looked again to Frankie, the expert who did such a fine job for me the first time around, and I am so glad I did!

My new website has garnered many unsolicited, glowing responses from clients, colleagues, and friends. My only regret is that I did not start this process with sooner.

It took just four weeks from my initial request asking Frankie for help to the launch of my new image! The timeframe could have been shorter if I didn’t take so much time making a few decisions about what I wanted.

She was careful to stay within her initial estimate for creating the new site after I described what I had in mind. It is refreshing to work with someone who is so conscientious about advising a client just where things are cost-wise.

At my request, Frankie took the time to provide instructions on how I can maintain and change information easily in order to keep expenses down in the future.

I am happy to recommend the website services provided by Frankie Lemer and i3 Media Solutions, without any reservation.”

Glenda Bonin
Story Works Group
November 2015

master-enterprises“I have worked with Frankie Lemer and i3 Media Solutions for over 10 years. This work has involved numerous websites, including construction, solar, art, a construction school and real estate ventures. All of which, in my opinion, are exceptionally well done and brought great results to us. Frankie has an uncanny knack for understanding a large range of subject matter and is able to distill it down and make a cogent, clear, and artistically handsome website. I have had nothing but success with every single website she has created for me; not to mention the very frugal price and quick turnaround. In my experience, this is rare in that industry. I have recommended her to many of my friends and business associates, who are all now her devoted clients as well.

Frankie has also been my marketing and advertising director for all four of my companies over the years. Every launch has been successful and brought great results and income to my businesses.

She is knowledgeable, hard-working, clear thinking and solution-based. Everyone in the office loved her because she is personable and very good at fixing and explaining things. Much to her credit, she has had the patience and the communication skills to teach me everything I need to know to be literate in the computer world of business.

Frankie’s artistic sense and ability are unsurpassed in its ability to clearly express the nature and wants and needs of her clients. I have both loved, and been well served, by all of the design work she has undertaken for me. Every logo she is designed for me has been a success and I am still using each and every one.

Finally, I am giving my best recommendation and endorsement to Frankie and the team at i3 Media Solutions for the excellent work that they do. Over the 10 years we have worked together, they have never missed a beat or a deadline, and have always delivered an amazing final product in record time. They have the knowledge, expertise, experience and people skills to deliver a great product and support for her clients. I am grateful to have her and I know you will feel the same.

If you wish to speak to me directly, I am available to answer any questions, or elaborate on the great service that I’ve received over the years. I would not even consider having anyone else do my technical support, design work, marketing and advertising. As I have said, I don’t think you could find a better person to serve your personal and business needs.”

Charles Pique
Old Master Enterprises, LLC.
August 2015

If you are interested in leaving us a review, please send us a message.

Back To Top