fbpx skip to Main Content

i3 Media Solutions Events

Learn more from the i3 Media Solutions team at any of our upcoming events! We offer a wide variety of ways to share our expertise, including bi-weekly lives, workshops, special guests, and programs. Please note that all events are noted in Tucson, Arizona time. Take a look at all of our upcoming options below:

Social Circle: Learn how the colors in your space can affect your appetite, energy, and more.

Social Circle: Learn how the colors in your space can affect your appetite, energy, and more.

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020

2:00pm – 2:45pm

Jennifer moved to Tucson in 1987 and has spent the better part of her career in Human Resources and Insurance. In the summer of 2017, she decided to start her own painting business, and by the end of 2018, she said goodbye to the 9to5 and has been painting full time ever since. She specializes in decorative interior finishes, furniture, and cabinetry. When she’s not painting, she likes to spend time with her family and snuggling with her dogs.

To learn more about Jennifer, please visit:
https://paintedbyjennifer.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PaintedByJennifer/
https://www.instagram.com/PaintedByJennifer/

Thursday, December 17th starting at 3 pm CST | 2 pm MST (Tucson local time) | 1 pm PST

Event Location

Zoom Meeting (Please register for the link to attend.)

Event Fees

Attendance
FREE



Back To Top