fbpx skip to Main Content

i3 Media Solutions Events

Learn more from the i3 Media Solutions team at any of our upcoming events! We offer a wide variety of ways to share our expertise, including bi-weekly lives, workshops, special guests, and programs. Please note that all events are noted in Tucson, Arizona time. Take a look at all of our upcoming options below:

Social Circle: Stress, Self Care and Massage

Social Circle: Stress, Self Care and Massage

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020

9:00am – 9:45am

In this Social Circle, Hannah will be joining us to discuss the effects of stress on the body, both long term and short term, and how the sympathetic and parasympathetic nervous system are involved. She will share her expertise to explain how these reactions to stress can take a toll on your body, as well as how massage therapy can help to relieve them. Hannah will also share other tips and suggestions on forms of self care that can have a positive impact on stress and the body.

Hannah Swalander has been a Licensed Massage Therapist for 18 years. She owns two businesses; Timeless Therapeutic Day Spa in Sierra Vista and Hannah’s Therapeutic Massage in Tucson. Hannah has a husband, Zach, as well as 2 stepdaughters, Abigail (19, sophomore at the U of A) and Madison (17, senior at Tucson Magnet High), and 2 dogs, Koa (7, Shepherd Mix) and Bonnie (20 month, Staffordshire Mix). She enjoys spending time with her husband and the dogs at the Animal League of Green Valley, where she has been a volunteer for over a year.

To learn more about Hannah, visit:
hannahstherapeuticmassage.com
facebook.com/hannahstherapeutic
instagram.com/hannahstherapeuticmassage

Tuesday, December 1st starting at 10 am CST | 9 am MST (Tucson local time) | 8 am PST

Event Location

Zoom Meeting (Please register for the link to attend.)

Event Fees

Attendance
FREE



Back To Top